It’s happened……I like theory

Each Friday I set up my study schedule for the day. I allocate tasks each hour and then stick to the schedule. Very rarely do I alter. I do this because it’s too easy to flit time away going down rabbit holes, or doing the washing….I also do it to make sure I achieve each Friday and feel as though I’m moving forward.

Well, today I was doing some theory work and it happened. I lost track of time. I am actually finding the theory…interesting. A part of me is jumping for joy, the other part wants to cry. Does this mean I’m ‘one of those’ now? I’ve become a theorist? Oh dear….nope, I still haven’t opened Foucault so all good!

Leave a Reply

